Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Our Board of Directors

Terri Rickel, Board President

Lake City Bank, Retired

Richard Newberry, Board Vice-President

Alan Enterprises LLC, Owner

Barb Fridley, Board Secretary

Beacon Health System, RN

Bruno DeJesus, Board Treasurer

Heritage Financial Group, CFO

Johnita Beyler

        Cornerstone CPA Group LLP, CPA

Ed Chester

        Chester Law Office, Attorney at Law

Nancy Carter

Ampro, Retired

Merritt Dilts

North Central Indiana Business Assistance, Vice President Business Resources

Suella Gerber

Fellowship of Hope Church, Pastor

Jerry Hochstetler, MD

Elkhart Urology Associates

Rebecca Kuiken

First Presbyterian Church, Co-Pastor

Denise Polachek

Greater Elkhart Chamber of Commerce, Vice President Development

Cheryl Ross

Elkhart Child Development Center, Assistant Teacher

James Taylor

Boys & Girls Club of Elkhart, Director