Pages Menu
TwitterFacebook
Categories Menu

Our Staff

Church Community Services staff

Administrative Staff
Rod Roberson
Executive Director
574-295-3673 ext. 110
rod@churchcommunityservices.org
Marlene Kroeker
Development Director
ext. 102
mkroeker@churchcommunityservices.org
Donna Parker
Controller
ext. 125
dparker@churchcommunityservices.org
Gwen Hershberger
Volunteer Coordinator
ext. 112
volunteer@churchcommunityservices.org
Financial Services Staff
Vonda Horst
Director of Financial Services
574-295-3673 ext. 106
vondah@churchcommunityservices.org
Rita Lane
Intake Counselor
ext. 101
rlane@churchcommunityservices.org
Lena Marble
Front Desk
ext. 128
Don R.
Client Counselor
ext. 108
drockw45@aol.com
Food Services Staff
Cory Pringle
Warehouse Manager
ext. 131
cpringle@churchcommunityservices.org
Kristine Chumas
Volunteer Food Pantry Manager
ext. 132
kchumas@churchcommunityservices.og
Men Alive Staff
Sean Murphy
Director of Men Alive
574-295-3673 ext. 117
sean@churchcommunityservices.org
Michael Downing
Men Alive Program Assistant
ext. 115
mdowning@churchcommunityservices.org
Seed to Feed Staff
Natasha Kauffmann
Seed to Feed Co-Coordinator
574-295-3673 ext. 122
seedtofeed@churchcommunityservices.org
Soup Of Success Staff
Betsy Ayrea
Director of Soup of Success
574-295-3673 ext. 105
betsya@churchcommunityservices.org
Kathy Peterson
Soup of Success Programming Facilitator
ext. 103
katherinetpeterson@gmail.com
Amy Brock
Soup of Success Production Manager
ext. 111
amyb@churchcommunityservices.org
Sue McDonald
Soup of Success Counselor
ext. 104
smcdonald@churchcommunityservices.org
Mennonite Voluntary Service – Volunteer
Kevin Daugherty
574-295-3673 ext. 131
kdaugherty@churchcommunityservices.org