Pages Menu
TwitterFacebook
Categories Menu

Our Staff

Church Community Services staff

Administrative Staff
Tom McArthur
Executive Director
574-295-3673 ext. 110
tmcarthur@churchcommunityservices.org
Hayley Tessier
Development Associate
ext. 102
htessier@churchcommunityservices.org
Donna Parker
Controller
ext. 125
dparker@churchcommunityservices.org
Gwen Hershberger
Volunteer Coordinator
ext. 112
volunteer@churchcommunityservices.org
Financial Services Staff
Vonda Horst
Director of Financial Services
574-295-3673 ext. 106
vondah@churchcommunityservices.org
Rita Lane
Intake Counselor
ext. 101
rlane@churchcommunityservices.org
Lena Marble
Front Desk
ext. 128
Don Rockwell

Counselor
ext. 108
drockw45@aol.com

Food Services Staff
Michael Downing
Food Services Director
ext. 116
mdowning@churchcommunityservices.org 

Cory Pringle
Warehouse Manager
ext. 131
cpringle@churchcommunityservices.org

Kristine Chumas
Volunteer Food Pantry Manager
ext. 132
kchumas@churchcommunityservices.og
Men Alive Staff
Seed to Feed Staff
Morgan Short
Seed to Feed Co-Coordinator
574-295-3673 ext. 122
mshort@churchcommunityservices.org
Soup Of Success Staff
Betsy Ayrea
Director of Soup of Success
574-295-3673 ext. 105
betsya@churchcommunityservices.org
Kathy Peterson
Soup of Success Programming Facilitator
ext. 103
katherinetpeterson@gmail.com
Sue McDonald
Soup of Success Counselor
ext. 104
smcdonald@churchcommunityservices.org
Mennonite Voluntary Service – Volunteer