Pages Menu
TwitterFacebook
Categories Menu

Our Staff

Administrative Staff

Tom McArthur
Executive Director
574-295-3673 ext. 110
tmcarthur@churchcommunityservices.org

Hayley Tessier
Development Associate
574-295-3673 ext. 102
htessier@churchcommunityservices.org

Donna Parker
Controller
574-295-3673 ext. 125
dparker@churchcommunityservices.org

Gwen Hershberger
Volunteer Coordinator
574-295-3673 ext. 112
volunteer@churchcommunityservices.org

Financial Services Staff

Vonda Horst
Director of Financial Services
574-295-3673 ext. 106
vondah@churchcommunityservices.org

Rita Lane
Intake Counselor
574-295-3673 ext. 101
rlane@churchcommunityservices.org

Lena Marble
Front Desk
574-295-3673 ext. 128

Don Rockwell
Counselor
574-295-3673 ext. 108
drockw45@aol.com

Food Services Staff

Michael Downing
Food Services Director
574-295-3673 ext. 116
mdowning@churchcommunityservices.org

Cory Pringle
Warehouse Manager
574-295-3673 ext. 131
cpringle@churchcommunityservices.org

Kristine Chumas
Volunteer Food Pantry Manager
574-295-3673 ext. 132
kchumas@churchcommunityservices.org

Seed to Feed Staff

Morgan Short
Seed to Feed Coordinator
574-295-3673 ext. 122
mshort@churchcommunityservices.org

Soup of Success Staff

Betsy Ayrea
Director of Soup of Success
574-295-3673 ext. 105
betsya@churchcommunityservices.org

Kathy Peterson
Soup of Success Programming Facilitator
574-295-3673 ext. 103
kpeterson@churchcommunityservices.org

Sue McDonald
Soup of Success Counselor
574-295-3673 ext. 104
smcdonald@churchcommunityservices.org

Teresa Clifford
Soup of Success Production Manager
574-295-3673 ext. 111
tclifford@churchcommunityservices.org